Friday, June 13, 2008

Our esteemed lawmakers

These are the scuzzbuckets voting themselves a $34,000-a-year legislative pay increase

SENATE VOTED FOR:


Senator Robert Adley
611 Jessie Jones Drive
Benton, LA 71006
(318) 965-1755
adleyr@legis.state.la.us


Senator Sharon Weston Broome
P. O. Box 52783
Baton Rouge, LA 70892
(225) 359-9352
lasen15@legis.state.la.us


Senator A.G. Crowe
195 Strawberry St.
Slidell, LA 70460
(985) 643-3600
crowea@legis.state.la.us


Senator Yvonne Dorsey
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.state.la.us


Senator Ann Duplessis

Check out little Annie's auto here

P.O. Box 3823
New Orleans, LA 70177
(504) 243-7795
duplessisa@legis.state.la.us


Senator Reggie P. Dupre
P. O. Box 3893
Houma, LA 70361-2016
(985) 876-9902
lasen20@legis.state.la.us


Senator Dale M. Erdey
P.O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-2881
erdeyd@legis.state.la.us


Senator D. A. "Butch" Gautreaux
1103 Eighth Street
Morgan City, LA 70380
(800) 562-3204
lasen21@legis.state.la.us


Senator Cheryl A. Gray
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2621
New Orleans, LA 70163
(504) 568-2098
grayc@legis.state.la.us


Senator Lydia P. Jackson
610 Texas Street
Suite 201
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7029
jacksonl@legis.state.la.us


Senator Robert W. "Bob" Kostelka
Mailing:
Post Office Box 2122
Physical:
1818 Avenue of America
Monroe, LA 71207
(800) 508-5572
kostelka@legis.state.la.us


Senator Eric LaFleur
P.O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.state.la.us


Senator Robert "Rob" Marionneaux
P.O. Box 577
Livonia, LA 70755-0577
(225) 637-3623
lasen17@legis.state.la.us


Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny
131 Airline Highway
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.state.la.us


Senator Michael J. "Mike" Michot
P.O. Box 80372
Lafayette, LA 70598
(337) 262-1332
lasen23@legis.state.la.us


Senator Edwin R. Murray
1540 N. Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 945-0042
murraye@legis.state.la.us


Senator Ben Nevers
724 Avenue F
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985) 732-6863
8008812749
websen@legis.state.la.us


Senator Derrick Shepherd
2009 Ames Boulevard
Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 371-0263
websen@legis.state.la.us


Senator Francis Thompson
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232
(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.state.la.us

From Bayou Buzz dot com:
It is time for Louisiana to stand up and tell the legislators to quit their legislative jobs if they cannot make it. They forget to mention that they have campaign funds which they use to feather their own beds. Those are perks that the average citizens do not enjoy. There are plenty of fine men and women who will proudly take the positions of those legislators who want to raise their own salaries. No legislator should feel they are above the people and are indispensible. The people are making their own sacrifices. Now it is time for our elected officials to do the same.


I just emailed AG Crowe, my rep and asked how he could justify this travesty. Please - if your senator is up there - let them know that this will not go quietly.

I'm with Celcus on this one .

And now, for your info, here are the members of the House of Representatives who should be ashamed:


Anders, John F. "Andy"
200 Advocate Row Suite D
Vidalia, LA 71373
(318)336-5865
larep021@legis.state.la.us



Arnold, Jeffery "Jeff" J.
4480 General DeGaulle
Suite 205
New Orleans, LA 70131
(504)393-5801
larep102@legis.state.la.us


Aubert, Elton M.
P. O. Box 921
Vacherie, LA 70090
(225)265-1831
auberte@legis.state.la.us


Badon, Austin
5555 Bullard Avenue
Suite 101
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504)243-7783
larep100@legis.state.la.us


Baldone, Damon J.
162 New Orleans Boulevard
Houma, LA 70364
(985)876-8872
larep053@legis.state.la.us


Barrow, Regina
3552 Monterrey Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
(225)362-5837
larep029@legis.state.la.us


Billiot, Robert E.
10017 River Road
Waggaman, LA 70094
(504)431-1535
billiotr@legis.state.la.us


Burford, Richard T.
671 Hwy. 171 Suite E
Stonewall, LA 71078
(318)925-9588
burfordr@legis.state.la.us


Burns, Timothy G.
1 Sanctuary Blvd., Ste. 306
Mandeville, LA 70471
(985)624-4492
larep089@legis.state.la.us


Burrell, Roy
820 Jordan Street, Ste. 315A
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318)676-7137
larep002@legis.state.la.us


Carmody, Thomas
5916 Fairfield Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318)862-9956
carmodyt@legis.state.la.us


Chaney, Charles R.
P.O. Box 8
Rayville, LA 71269
(318)728-5875
chaneyb@legis.state.la.us


Connick, Patrick
1335 Barataria Blvd. Suite B
Marrero, LA 70072
(504)371-0240
connickp@legis.state.la.us


Cromer, George Gregory
P.O. Box 2088
Slidell, LA 70459
(985)645-3592
cromerg@legis.state.la.us


Dixon, Herbert B.
804 Broadway Avenue
Alexandria, LA 71302
(318)487-5661
dixonh@legis.state.la.us


Downs, Hollis
207 W. Mississippi Suite 300
Ruston, LA 71270
(318)251-5039
larep012@legis.state.la.us


Edwards, John Bel
P.O. Box 160
Amite, LA 70422
(985)748-2245
edwardsj@legis.state.la.us


Ellington, Noble
4272 Front Street
Winnsboro, LA 71295
(318)435-7313
ellingtn@legis.state.la.us


Foil, Franklin J.
320 Somerulos St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225)342-6777
foilf@legis.state.la.us


Franklin, A B
1018 Martin Luther King Hwy.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337)491-2320
franklina@legis.state.la.us


Gallot, Jr., Richard "Rick"
P. O. Box 1117
Ruston, LA 71273
(318)251-5019
larep011@legis.state.la.us


Gisclair, Jerry
P.O. Drawer 1448
Larose, LA 70373-1448
(985)798-7707
gisclait@legis.state.la.us


Greene, Hunter
11281 Old Hammond Hwy.
Building C-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225)275-8064
larep066@legis.state.la.us


Harrison, Joe
P.O. Drawer 159
Labadieville, LA 70372
(800)935-2081
harrisoj@legis.state.la.us


Henderson, Reed S.
P.O. Box 739
Chalmette, LA 70044
(504)278-6599
hendersr@legis.state.la.us


Hoffmann, Frank A.
204 North 3rd Street Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318)362-4130
hoffmanf@legis.state.la.us


Honey, Avon
8776 Scenic Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
(225)771-5674
ahoney@legis.state.la.us


Hutter, Nita Rusich
P.O. Box 275
Chalmette, LA 70044
(504)361-6684
larep104@legis.state.la.us


Jackson III, Girod
2439 Manhattan Blvd. Suite 207
Harvey, LA 70058
(504)361-6972
jacksong@legis.state.la.us


Jackson, Michael
660 N. Foster, Ste. A-214
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225)342-0774
larep061@legis.state.la.us


Jones, Rosalind D.
141 Desiard 3rd Floor, Suite 314
Monroe, LA 71202
(318)362-5476
jonesr@legis.state.la.us


LaBruzzo, John
3331 Severn Ave., Ste. 204
Metairie, LA 70002 (504)833-7788
larep081@legis.state.la.us


LaFonta, Juan
6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 207A
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504)282-0265
larep096@legis.state.la.us


Lambert, Eddie J.
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225)644-4947
larep059@legis.state.la.us


Leger, Walt III
600 Carondelet Street 9th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504)556-9970
legerw@legis.state.la.us


Lopinto, Joseph P.
4532 West Napoleon Avenue Suite 104
Metairie, LA 70001
(504)456-3806
lopintoj@legis.state.la.us


Marchand, Charmaine
4030 St. Claude Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117
(504)942-7835
larep099@legis.state.la.us


McVea, Thomas H.
P. O. Box 217
Jackson, LA 70748
(225)634-7470
larep062@legis.state.la.us


Monica, Nickie
1706 Cannes Drive Suite A
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985)652-1228
monican@legis.state.la.us


Morrell, Jean-Paul J.
6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 405
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504)284-4794
arep097@legis.state.la.us


Norton, Barbara M.
3245 Hollywood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71109
318)632-5887
nortonb@legis.state.la.us


Nowlin, Rickey L.
816 University Parkway
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(318)357-7048
nowlinr@legis.state.la.us


Peterson, Karen Carter
1215 Prytania Street Suite 364
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504)568-8346
larep093@legis.state.la.us


Pugh, Stephen E.
114 Northeast Railroad Avenue
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
(985)386-7844
pughs@legis.state.la.us


Ritchie, Harold L.
302 Louisiana Ave.
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985)730-2147
larep075@legis.state.la.us


Schroder, John M.
321 North Florida Street Suite 109
Covington, LA 70433
(985)893-6262
schrodej@legis.state.la.us


Simon, Scott M.
P.O. Box 1297
Abita Springs, LA 70420
(985)893-6246
simons@legis.state.la.us


Smiley, Jr., M.J. "Mert"
18590 Highway 16 Suite 5
Port Vincent, LA 70726
(225)698-9694
larep088@legis.state.la.us


Smith, Jr., Gary L.
P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
(985)764-9122
larep56@legis.state.la.us


Smith, Patricia Haynes
525 Florida Boulevard
3rd Floor 300G & 300H
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225)342-7106
smithp@legis.state.la.us


Templet, Ricky J.
P.O. Box 1158
Gretna, LA 70054
(504)361-6013
templetr@legis.state.la.us


Tucker, Jim
732 Behrman Highway,
Suite C-2
Terrytown, LA 70056
(504)393-5646
larep086@legis.state.la.us


White, Mack "Bodi"
35055 La. Hwy. 16 Suite 2 A
Denham Springs, LA 70706
(225)791-2199 or (800) 408-9764
larep064@legis.state.la.us


Williams, Patrick
609 Texas Street 1st Floor
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318)676-5990
larep004@legis.state.la.us


Willmott, Thomas P.
2002 20th Street Suite 204-A
Kenner, LA 70062
(504)465-3479
willmott@legis.state.la.us


Wooton, Ernest D.
8018 Highway 23 Suite 214
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
(504)393-5649
larep105@legis.state.la.us


Way to go, assholes.

2 comments:

Howie Luvzus said...

Let's be fair! With all the new ethics laws crimping their free lunches and such, they need this money!

K. said...

Maybe now Dan Martini and Bobby Koselfish will be afford decent toupees.